Such a long, long time

Just wanted to let you all know that I am in fact still alive and kicking, just lost the blogging bug for a while (couple with the problem of not having internet at home). But I’m gonna ease myself into it again, first of all I have a few comments which need answering and then posting the final installment of my ‘The Wedding’ update.

And then there will be more regular ones after that, with everything from more stitching to life in the UK. It’s good to be back 🙂

Let the blogging commence

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. claire93
    Dec 28, 2010 @ 10:20:29

    good to see you back in the UK and back to blogging.
    Hope you had a good Christmas and “bonne année” !

    Reply

  2. albastitcher
    Dec 28, 2010 @ 16:08:34

    Look forward to your updates again – have had a bit of a blogging lull myself lately!!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter