The End Is Near

Well thank the gods and goddesses for that. I personally cannot wait for A103 to finish, and to start A215. I’ve ordered some books for the new course, The Chambers Dictionary 2008 ed. and The Penguin Rhyming Dictionary amongst others, coz let’s face it when it comes to poetry I need all the help I can get.
I think I spend more time on the A215 forums than A103, although I will really miss some of the people there, especially the Oxford Gang and the people I’ve met at Day Schools.
I’m not really in a typing mood today, I couldn’t sleep last night and then when I finally fell asleep I didn’t wake up till midday, and have been dreadfully tired all day.
Back to work tomorrow, more mindless tasks, working for people with less than half my intelligence. It’s my own fault of course, I can do something about it, quit, apply for new jobs etc.

I just need to get my ass into gear!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mysterystitcher
    Jul 16, 2010 @ 12:04:55

    I hope you will succeed.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter