Apologies for the layout…

For anyone who has been on the blog in the last few days, you have my sincere apologies for the messiness. I have been experimenting with the template and it hasn’t really been going very well so back to the old way for now.

TMA07 went in at 23:53 so that was quite nerve wrecking, have promised to myself that I won’t do that again, TMA09 should be sent in by the end of August and I’ve scheduled myself to do TMA08 the first weekend of September, that way I can used the tutorial efforts of Oxford and the 60’s Day school to best use.

At the moment I’m just looking forward to finishing A103, there is just too much on the course that doesn’t interest me. My A215 registration is now showing on my StudentHome page, and OUSBA accepted by application for an account with was surprising but very very good. I’m not sure i would have been able to start A215 this year if I hadn’t.

Leave a comment

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter