Crossstitch WiPs – Little House Needleworks Two Sheep

Way back in April I made a start on a Little House Needleworks freebie called Two Sheep. I was given it along with probably 50 or more charts from a friend of mine. Lots of LHN, CCN, LK, Bent Creek and SB charts, I wanna stitch them all, and have managed to stitch a couple so far.

But back to Two Sheep, I’m stitching it over one on 28-count evenweave which I tea dyed, and when it’s finished I’ll have a go at mounting it on an altoid box 🙂 I’m using threads from my stash, a mix of WDW, GAST and DMC.

This was one of the pieces l left behind in Liverpool, but I have it here in Basingstoke now and will try and finish it in the next month. Here is a picture of it as I left it back in April

Photobucket

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lesleyanne
    Sep 05, 2011 @ 05:46:10

    Looks great so far – look forward to seeing your progress.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Crossstitch WiPs – Little House Needleworks Two Sheep « Words of ... | Cross Stitch and Needlework | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
