You’ve guessed it…

another few of giveaways you should have a look at.

Firstly Edgar over at Blacksheep’s bit of the web is celebrating his 4th year of blogging and have decided to have giveaway. Head on over to find out how to sign up, and have a read of his blog while you are there, it’s great!

Edgar’s 4 Year Blogoversary Giveaway

And Deborah of Cranberry Samplings is giving away a beautiful Stitcher’s box. It’s not finished yet as she wants to personalize the stitched piece with the giveaway winners initial. There are a lot of beautiful finished on the blog so head on over for some inspiration or to sign up for her giveaway.

Deborah’s Stitcher’s Box Giveaway

And lastly, Chris from Chris Cross Corner is having a Royal Wedding Giveaway. Head and over and join in!
Chris’s Royal Wedding giveaway

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tatiany
    Jun 22, 2011 @ 03:20:02

    https://awikkidwomanswords.wordpress.com/2010/05/07/cross-stitching-update-emily-peacock-hug-cushion/

    Hello
    I am Brazilian … surfing the net found your blog and really liked it
    I am passionate about cross stitch, embroidery, arts in general …
    I saw the pads Hug & Kiss
    https://awikkidwomanswords.wordpress.com/2010/05/07/cross-stitching-update-emily-peacock-hug-cushion/
    loved!!!!!
    would love to have the graphics but I just could not.
    You have them?
    Could you help me?
    I await your reply eagerly
    my email is bordadosdataty@hotmail.com

    kisses

    Reply

    • Line
      Jul 01, 2011 @ 22:45:53

      Hi Tatiany, I’m afraid I’ve already given away my chart for HUG and as I’m working on KISS at the moment I’m afraid I can’t part with the chart for it. Good luck finding them elsewhere though

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
