QS Rose Dreaming – Long Overdue Update

I think the last blog update on this piece was back in June. I did mean to update back in September, but some how it slipped my mind. I’ve got quite a bit done on her face, this was mostly done by September though, as you can see in the first picture.

Photobucket

I’ve managed to do a little bit more, but it’s not much. And as I’m trying to get around to all my WiPs at the moment I don’t think I’ll be picking it up until about June.

Photobucket

She does look good though doesn’t she 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erla Björk
    Apr 30, 2011 @ 21:36:44

    She looks beautiful Line. Can´t wait to see more of her 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
