2011 WiP List

I thought it might be a good idea to list my current WiPs now that my 15 projects from the ‘Crazy January challenge have been started.

I’m listing my quick finishes first, once they are out of the way (most of them only need a day or two really)

1.Lizzie*Kate ‘Time for God’

2. Valentine’s Biscornu

3. Snowflake Biscornu

4. Christmas Ornament (Sampler Girl freebie)

5. Emily Peacock ‘HUG’ cushion

6. Wall hanging mail organizer

7. Lizzie*Kate ‘All You Need Is Love’

8. Blackwork Lady

9. Solo Brode SAL ‘En attendant l’été’

10. Hot Water Bottle Cover

11. Wedding Sampler

And here are the bigger projects:

12. Jungle Scamp

13. Sleepy Hollow Sampler

14. Emily Peacock ‘KISS cushion’

15. PINN Stitch ‘Tranquille Valley’

16. Panda Baby

17. HAED ‘QS Rose Dreaming’

18. Stitcher’s Sampler

I’m thinking week long rotations once I’ve finished the deadline ones, one of the big project a week plus one small one for distraction. Of course the Christmas Ornament and Snowflake biscornu will be replace with by a new biscornu for February and a new ornament as well.

For now I’m focusing on finishing the Time for God bookmark and biscornus.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heidi
    Jan 21, 2011 @ 19:57:30

    Thank you for visiting my blog and the sweet and encouraging comments about my cat sampler and changes. I have been left bruised about that incident and another from a blogger once about my patchwork. She falsely accused me of copying her over a tiny and very old quilt pattern. There are many wonderful people out there in cyberspace but also people who are not so nice and do not have good intentions.

    What a list of WIPs you have! I hope you have the happy fortune of stitching a little each day? I cannot let a day go by without even just 5 minutes (if that is all I can spare) with needle and thread. Have fun with each and every stitch!

    Hugs from Holland ~
    Heidi

    Reply

    • Line
      Jan 21, 2011 @ 22:44:48

      Thanks for popping by Heidi, you have some beautiful projects on your blog and I look forward to seeing more 🙂 And keep putting your own individual spin on them, that’s what makes this so much fun 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
