Stash, Glorious Stash

Polstitches had an ‘End of Year’ sale and I just had to buy something, after all my daddy had given me some money for Christmas and even after my SewandSo spree I had some left. I only got a Dragonfloss Grab bag and a fabric grab bag, large cuts. The package arrived at MILs last week, but I just haven’t had time to pick it up until today

Here is a good pic of it all together
Photobucket

I love Polstitches Dragonfloss and was not disappointed with my grab bag, 9 lovely skeins of colours I don’t already have.
A closer look at my glorious floss

Photobucket

The fabric of course is amazing too, got 4 big pieces of evenweave and 1 piece of aida, off to the Polstitches site now to try and identify them.
And the luscious fabrics

Photobucket

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erla Björk
    Jan 11, 2011 @ 23:55:18

    Love your new stash 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kell@KincavelKrosses
    Jan 12, 2011 @ 09:01:08

    Ooooooooohhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
