Post A Week Challenge 2011

I definitely need to blog more, so to help me do this I’m signing up to the WordPress “Post A Week” Challenge, where i need to post a minimum of once a week for 2011. You’ll notice I’m not being overly confident and signing up for the “Post A Day” challenge, since i can’t even stick to the month-long NaBloPoMo.
Please keep checking in and give me a nudge if it’s nearing a week since my last post. I hope you’ll enjoy my posts in 2011, but for now

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
