The ‘C’ word

Some people hate the ‘C’ word, prefering to spend most of their time not thing about it. After all it only happens for a short period and then the world is back to normal again. The ‘C’ word I’m referring to is of course Christmas.

Usually I’m part of the group that does not want to think about it or hear about it January-October (November if I can manage it). This year though I’m breaking my own rules and today I stitched my first Christmas Tree ornament. As soon ad I assemble it I’ll post pics 🙂

Any one else started their Christmas preparations?

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
