Take my word for it

Today I only have time for a quick post. So I’ll post some advice: DON’T go and see ‘The Ghostwriter’! The plot is ridiculously predictable, and really not worth the hours out of your life.

Advice over.

I did buy a great film today though, an old classic, Charade with Audrey Hepburn and Cary Grant. Will try to get hubby to watch it with me tomorrow.
I love Cary Grant…sigh

Photobucket

What do I want NOW? Half decent films would be great.

Nitey nite

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
