What do I want? A breeze! When do I wanted it? NOW!

Where do I want it? In my frigging living room. Yes that’s right the aircon is behaving like a petulant teenager and seems to actually be heating up the room.

So I’ve been sitting here today chugging back water, and having a shower every few hours. I hate being sticky and sweaty, maybe that’s why excersising never worked out for me. Actually, i’m lying. It’s not the sticky/sweatiness that’s getting to me, it’s becoming sweaty from doing nothing more than sitting on the couch stitching, writing or reading. Hardly activities with much exertion.

I’m really not looking forward to trying to sleep, but I’m too tired to stay up.

So what do I want right NOW? A nice icy shower (never gonna happen here of course)
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos

or a relaxing chilled bath
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Ahhhh BLISS!

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
