Winter/Snow ATC exchange and Easter Egg Exchange at Crossstitchforum.com

I suddenly realized I haven’t shown you the ATC I received or the Easter egg. I have previously posted pictures of the ones I made, you can find my Winter/Snow ATC here and my easter egg design here. Luckily my ATC reached it’s recipient after some time, but my Easter egg is still in the postal system, it must be over a month now! I have made a replacement egg though, and I’m ready to send that out once we decided it’s time to cut our losses with the first one.

I received my ATC from Grub72 quite quickly and it’s really sweet, you can see for yourself.

Snow/Winter ATC from Grub72

My Easter egg from Kerry also come soon after the send out date, and she had made it in to a brilliant needle book, all my needles are now stored there and I don’t lose as many as before!

Photobucket

Thanks guys for a lovely few exchanges.

Now we have two more exchanges going on, a Biscornu scissor fob exchange and a Summer ATC. The biscornu is done, and the ATC is being charted as we speak, still plenty of time. I’m afraid you won’t be seeing pictures of them until sometime in June though.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
