Explaining the magic new (but old) posts

You might have noticed an increase in the archives, but then again you might not have. The reason for it is of course that I have used wordpress’ nifty importer tool and imported all my old blogs to this one place. There are about 5 different blogs mixed into this one blog now, so you might come across 5 posts saying welcome to my blog, this is my first post la-di-da, then there will be about 5 posts with the usual, OMG I haven’t posted for month’s soooo sorry, will do better now. But I never do.

I had two NaNoWriMo blogs, one for 2007 and another for 2008, these were without a doubt the most neglected ones, mostly because once I actually got to November and NaNo started the last thing on my mind was blogging. I had fiction to write don’t ya know. The Nano blog posts refer to winners badges on the site, but I don’t actually have them here. Maybe I’ll make a little bragging page where I can display my achievements, but that’s not really at the top of my to-do list at the moment.

Now I think that was it, no more important info to announce.

And yes you will get a proper blog post soon(-ish)

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
