Blogging from my iPhone

Well this is my first attempt at blogging from my brand new iPhone and it’s going quite well, if I do say so myself. Yesterday was my bday the not so big 2 5. I had a nice relaxing day with my darling bf and tonite we’re off for dinner with the IL’s.
I hope my next entery will be longer this was more of a test really.
Until next time xxx

Posted with LifeCast

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mysterystitcher
    Jul 16, 2010 @ 12:00:26

    You and your new phone passed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
