Just got my A103 TMA05 back…

and it’s time for a celebration. I got my highest score so far, 89%, so chuffed I don’t know what to do (except maybe go and get some wine). I didn’t work very hard on this one, and I definitely didn’t think my TMA made sense, but it seems my tutor thought it did and who am I to argue with the good doctor? I just hope he isn’t one of those nice markers who always give good grades, I mean it is quite a leap from the days of Avril. I suppose we’ll just have to wait and see what the next assignments are like. I have promised myself though that I will not be struggling with this one just beofre the submission date, I will be organized for once.
Back to TMA05, the comments Dr Tutor made were very helpful, though in places he seems to have found more insight than I though I had put in. It was definitely the philosophy part of the question with I had the best handle on, though it did better than I had expected and thought with the art part 🙂
Think my line-up for TMA09 will definitely be Literature and Philo, with Art History as the substitute if either of those prove a bit awkward.

Right off to get that wino

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mysterystitcher
    Jul 16, 2010 @ 11:49:51

    I am glad for you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
