A Plot, A Plot? Now I just have a genre

So it’s finally decided, I’m gonna do Fantasy, though with the plot I though up a few days ago. Haven’t gotten too far into the plot yet, but been researching in the Fantasy Forum on NaNoWriMo and found several world building tools.

I have now settled on one of them located at 30 Days of World Building by Stephanie Bryant written by Stephanie Bryant, which is 30 days of buliding exercises. Since I don’t actually have 30 days left until NaNo I’ll be doing a few day and posting them here.

Please remember that all the exercises are created and thought up by Stephanie Bryant, and I am just following her advise.

If you would like to have a look at her website the like is Magical World Builder’s Guide by Stephanie Bryant

I will also link to each individual exercise as I do them 🙂

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
