Apologies Apologies, been so so busy

I can’t believe I haven’t posted since the 18th, well at least not on this blog. Life has been busy, as the usual excuse goes. In the mean time we have now got a proper internet connection at home (though still stealing some as well), and we also have Virgin TV (Yey 🙂 ya’all know how how much of a couch potato I am).
I’ve now registered for my Uni course, and quite honestly I can’t wait to start, I’ve already made a study time table template (so sad, I know) and I’m now just looking forward to getting my course pack in the post 🙂 Hopefully it will arrive before I go away, especially as my course starts while I’m still on holiday so I’d rather know what I’m missing in the first week before than after the fact.
Work is absolutely mad at the moment, so it’ll be interesting to see what happens once the course starts. Got a feeling it might be busy…
I’ll sign off for now because I have scheduled myself a weekend of writing.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mysterystitcher
    Jul 16, 2010 @ 02:11:33

    I totally get your point. I hope your studies will be success.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
