HELIUM…

…makes you sound funny when you inhale it, and it is also a writing community where you can earn money.
So in order for me to earn some money please please follow these links and have a look.

  1. The Best Cities in the World

This was the first article I wrote and it is not my best one. I am currently rewriting it, but please have a look at it anyway. It is about Venice.
The Best City In the world – Venice

  1. Working In the UK

This article like a guide to foreigners wishing to work in the UK, it say’s Norwegians but could easily apply to most nationalities.
Guide to Foreigners Working in the UK

  1. The Best Place To Live

This article is pretty much about my love for England, and why it is the best place to live.
The Best Place To Live In Europe – England

  1. The English Regency

This is probably the article I did the most work for as the others are mostly opinion based. it is still the only article about the Regency so please if you have the inclination post a counter one 🙂
The English Regency

Thank you if you make the effort to have a look, it is very much appreciated both by me and my bank balance.
More articles will follow and I’ll link them all here as they come along.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
