The first post is the deepest…

…well maybe not, but it is the rambliest. Though if you do read my posts you will find that most of them do ramble on. This is my 6th or 7th blog, they usually start out quite good but then I forget about it for about 6 month and after that I just can’t give a damn.

My post will be about what I’m doing , what i want to do, what’s happening, what annoys me etc, to keep it quite simple it will be about me and my opinions. Quite narcissistic of me, huh?!

If you have any comments at all, please leave them. I love reading comments both good and bad, as long as they are constructive 🙂

Well that’s all I have for you right now, this post is just to introduce my blog so now that ranting can commence…

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2007-2011 Line Sletvold Finnan
wordpress visitor counter
